Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Amirikia Eye Center

Optometry & Ophthalmology & Retina Specialists located in Pontiac, MI

8 total reviews

Amirikia Eye Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amirikia Eye Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzy A.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Amirikia is by far preeminent in her field as evidenced by her thoroughness to detail and expertise. Thank you so much
Eric C.
Submitted 10/12/18
Heather was very proficient and personable in performing the test for my eyes. It is clearly evident that she is a valued member of the team.
Beverly H.
Submitted 02/14/18
Fantastic!
David C.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr G. And the staff were great. My first pair of glasses. Tammie was super helpful in picking out frames. The whole staff treated me well and I will be back. Highly recommended!!
Nicole K.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Amirikia and staff when above and beyond helping me resolve the vision issues I was having and find the correct fit for my contacts. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Their office hours allowed me to make appointments without taking time off of work. I'm making appointments for my entire family at Amirikia Eye Center.
Linda C.
Submitted 02/14/18
This was my first visit with Dr. Amirikia. The staff was friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable with my experience.
Jeff L.
Submitted 02/13/18
Dr. Amirikia takes care of my entire family. She continues to exceed expections with the high level of care and extensive knowledge. We highly recommend Amirikia Eye Center.
Thomad C.
Submitted 01/17/18
Dr. Amirikia is the BEST! She takes her time to explain what she is doing and she is always aware of any new and better treatments. Dr. Amirikia is a very caring, knowledable, genuine doctor.